跳至产品信息
1 / 4

Hertz

赫兹 SV 165.1 6.5" 中音扬声器

常规价格 $279.99 USD
常规价格 $319.00 USD 促销价 $279.99 USD
销售额 售罄
结账时计算的运费

具有竞争优势的中音扬声器

Hertz 的 SPL Show 系列扬声器专为取悦观众而打造,可确保您将 A-game 带入下一场 SPL 比赛,但这并不意味着您不能使用这些组件来构建您梦想中的系统。这些 SPL Show SV 165.1 6-1/2" 中音扬声器采用全面更轻的结构,为您的中音带来更多细节,达到 10,000 Hz 的高度。令人印象深刻的材料和巧妙的设计保证了有影响力的音频,播放后播放:2"铜音圈、双层成型器、防水压制纸盆和阻尼织物环绕意味着这款扬声器专为取胜而打造。

赫兹哲学

赫兹认为,一个好的扬声器应该能带出你喜欢的音乐的情感力量。这是一个很高的标准,但凭借他们对使用优质组件和突破性设计的承诺,他们能够应对挑战。由音乐爱好者组成,Hertz 致力于优化您的汽车音响系统,以获得全面的音频享受。

产品亮点:

  • 6-1/2" 中音扬声器(一对)
  • 防水压纸筒
  • 阻尼织物环绕
  • 处理高达 200 瓦 RMS(400 瓦峰值)
  • 频率响应:100-10,000 赫兹
  • 阻抗:4欧姆
  • 灵敏度:97分贝
  • 不包括格栅
  • 顶部安装深度:2-5/8"
  • 质保:2年

      运输和退货

      运输:大多数货件的标准运输时间为 1-5 个工作日,具体取决于我们为您发货的仓库位置。

      退货:物品必须处于全新状态,从未通电或打开或安装过。没有缺少任何组件(即原始包装、螺丝、低音旋钮、塑料覆盖物、保护膜、序列号、标签、贴纸和其他制造商标签被移除或篡改等)不满足任何这些要求将导致拒绝退货退款。任何因任何原因退回的产品都必须在其原始和序列号匹配的盒子中退回。运费和手续费不予退还。所有退款将根据单位成本计算。以“免费送货”方式购买的产品将从退款中扣除 UPS 或 USPS 费率。

      方面

Skip to product information
1 of 4

Hertz

Hertz SV 165.1 6.5" Midrange Speaker

Regular price $279.99 USD
Regular price $319.00 USD Sale price $279.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Midrange speakers with a competitive edge

Built for crowd-pleasing performance, Hertz's SPL Show Series speakers ensure you bring your A-game to the next SPL competition, but that doesn't mean you can't use these components to build your dream system. These SPL Show SV 165.1 6-1/2" midrange speakers sport an all-round lighter structure to bring more detail to your midrange, reaching heights of 10,000 Hz. Impressive materials and clever design guarantee impactful audio, play after play: a 2" copper voice coil, a double-layer former, a water-repellent pressed paper cone, and a damped fabric surround mean this speaker is built to win.

The Hertz philosophy

Hertz believes that a good speaker should bring out the emotional power of the music you love. That's a high bar, but with their commitment to using premium components and boundary-pushing design, they're more than up to challenge. Comprised of music lovers, Hertz is committed to optimizing your car's sound system for total audio enjoyment.

Product highlights:

  • 6-1/2" midrange speakers (pair)
  • water-repellent pressed paper cone
  • damped fabric surround
  • handles up to 200 watts RMS (400 watts peak)
  • frequency response: 100-10,000 Hz
  • impedance: 4 ohms
  • sensitivity: 97 dB
  • grilles not included
  • top-mount depth: 2-5/8"
  • warranty: 2 years

      Shipping & Returns

      Shipping: Standard transit time for most shipments is 1-5 business days once shipped, depending on location of warehouse we ship your order from.

      Returns: item must be in BRAND NEW never powered up or turned on or mounted condition. No components missing (i.e. original packaging, screws, bass knobs, plastic coverings, protective films, serial numbers, tags, stickers, and other manufacturer labels removed or tampered with etc.) Failure to meet any of these requirements will result in denial of return refund. Any product returned for any reason must be returned in its original and serial number matching box. Shipping & handling charges are non-refundable. All refunds will be computed based on the unit cost. Products purchased with “Free Shipping” will have the UPS or USPS Rate deducted from their refund.

      Dimensions