跳至产品信息
1 / 3

Hertz

Hertz HMX 6.5 S 6.5" 2 分频船用扬声器

常规价格 $379.99 USD
常规价格 $449.99 USD 促销价 $379.99 USD
销售额 售罄
结账时计算的运费

适合户外活动的高性能声音

Hertz 设计了他们的 HMX 6.5 S 6-1/2 英寸船用扬声器,为任何船只或动力运动车辆带来高品质音频。这些坚固的扬声器可处理高达 75 瓦的 RMS,因此它们将能够消除引擎和风的噪音。

专为执行而打造

这些高性能船用扬声器不需要外壳,因此您可以将它们安装在几乎任何合适的位置。当您在水面上沿着小径奔跑时,它们将提供最大的高端保真度,配备大磁铁、聚丙烯音盆和针对离轴分散进行了优化的声学透镜高音扬声器。

准备行动

扬声器篮和格栅由坚固的抗紫外线聚合物制成,可防水、防尘和防泥,而不锈钢网状格栅可保护高音扬声器免受灰尘和损坏。芳纶纤维蜘蛛网、硅胶绝缘引线和山都平橡胶环绕件也有助于使这些耐用的扬声器保持高水平的性能。它们是为划船而设计的,但它们也是在任何具有硬核、全天候使用的越野车辆中进行定制安装的绝佳选择。

关于赫兹

当您想到意大利汽车时,您会想到风格、性能和出色的声音。意大利音频设备也是如此。自 1998 年以来,Hertz 扬声器、低音炮和放大器使汽车的声音变得超级好。赫兹的高端设备以出色的声音和技术创新而闻名,将为任何车辆或船只带来强大的性能音频。

产品亮点:

  • 专为船舶或动力运动应用而设计
  • 6-1/2" 长冲程聚丙烯低音单元
  • 山都平橡胶围边
  • 1" 钕制球顶高音扬声器
  • 不锈钢高音喇叭格栅
  • 芳纶纤维蜘蛛带硅胶绝缘导线
  • 镀金耐腐蚀端子
  • 专为无限挡板应用而设计
  • 内置分频器

眼镜:

  • 处理高达 75 瓦 RMS(150 峰值)
  • 频率响应 50-25,000 赫兹
  • 灵敏度:89分贝
  • 阻抗:4欧姆
  • 切口直径:5.02"
  • 框架直径:6.765"
  • 安装深度:2.72"
  • 质保:1年

        运输和退货

        运输:大多数货件的标准运输时间为 1-5 个工作日,具体取决于我们为您发货的仓库位置。

        退货:物品必须处于全新状态,从未通电或打开或安装过。没有缺少任何组件(即原始包装、螺丝、低音旋钮、塑料覆盖物、保护膜、序列号、标签、贴纸和其他制造商标签被移除或篡改等)不满足任何这些要求将导致拒绝退货退款。任何因任何原因退回的产品都必须在其原始和序列号匹配的盒子中退回。运费和手续费不予退还。所有退款将根据单位成本计算。以“免费送货”方式购买的产品将从退款中扣除 UPS 或 USPS 费率。

        方面

Skip to product information
1 of 3

Hertz

Hertz HMX 6.5 S 6.5" 2-Way Marine Speakers

Regular price $379.99 USD
Regular price $449.99 USD Sale price $379.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

High performance sound for the great outdoors

Hertz designed their HMX 6.5 S 6-1/2” marine speakers to bring high-quality audio to any boat or powersports vehicle. These rugged speakers will handle up to 75 watts RMS, so they'll be able to cut through the noise from your engine and the wind.

Built to perform

These high-performance marine speakers don't require an enclosure, so you can install them in just about any suitable location. They'll deliver maximum high-end fidelity when you're out on the water on running down a trail, with big magnets, polypropylene cones, and acoustic lens tweeters that are optimized for off-axis dispersion.

Ready for action

The speaker basket and grille are made from a rugged, UV-resistant polymer that stands up to water, dust, and mud, while the stainless steel mesh grille protects the tweeter from both dirt and damage. Aramid fiber spiders, silicone-insulated leads, and Santoprene rubber surrounds also help keep these durable speakers performing at a high level. They're built for boating, but they're also a great choice for a custom installation in any off-road vehicle that sees hard-core, all-weather use.

About Hertz

When you think of Italian cars, you think of style, performance, and awesome sound. Same goes for Italian audio gear. Hertz speakers, subs, and amps have made cars sound super since 1998. Known for great sound and technological innovation, high-end gear from Hertz will bring powerful performance audio to any vehicle or vessel.

Product highlights:

  • designed for marine or powersports applications
  • 6-1/2" long-throw polypropylene woofer
  • Santoprene rubber surround
  • 1" neodymium dome tweeter
  • stainless steel tweeter grille
  • aramid fiber spider with silicone-insulated lead wires
  • gold-plated corrosion resistant terminals
  • designed for infinite baffle applications
  • built-in crossovers

Specs:

  • handles up to 75 watts RMS (150 peak)
  • frequency response 50-25,000 Hz
  • sensitivity: 89 dB
  • impedance: 4 ohms
  • cutout diameter: 5.02"
  • frame diameter: 6.765"
  • mounting depth: 2.72"
  • warranty: 1 year

        Shipping & Returns

        Shipping: Standard transit time for most shipments is 1-5 business days once shipped, depending on location of warehouse we ship your order from.

        Returns: item must be in BRAND NEW never powered up or turned on or mounted condition. No components missing (i.e. original packaging, screws, bass knobs, plastic coverings, protective films, serial numbers, tags, stickers, and other manufacturer labels removed or tampered with etc.) Failure to meet any of these requirements will result in denial of return refund. Any product returned for any reason must be returned in its original and serial number matching box. Shipping & handling charges are non-refundable. All refunds will be computed based on the unit cost. Products purchased with “Free Shipping” will have the UPS or USPS Rate deducted from their refund.

        Dimensions